Home Catholic Church & Asia LIVESTREAM: Midnight Mass at the Vatican

LIVESTREAM: Midnight Mass at the Vatican

This Christmas, please join LiCAS.news here for our livestream from the Vatican of the Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord (Midnight Mass).

When is the Midnight Mass at the Vatican in 2021?

24th December 2021 at 7:30pm (Rome)
25th December 2021 at 1:30am (Bangkok/Jakarta)
25th December 2021 at 2:30am (Manila)

Can I watch the Midnight Mass at the Vatican online?

The Midnight Mass at the Vatican in 2021 can be watched live at

https://www.licas.news
https://www.youtube.com/c/licasnews
https://www.facebook.com/licas.news/

Where can I watch the Midnight Mass at the Vatican with English audio text commentary?

Live English audio text commentary will be available through our livestreams during the Midnight Mass at the Vatican in 2021 at

https://www.licas.news
https://www.youtube.com/c/licasnews
https://www.facebook.com/licas.news/

- Newsletter -

© Copyright LiCAS.news. All rights reserved. Republication of this article without express permission from LiCAS.news is strictly prohibited. For republication rights, please contact us at: [email protected]

Support LiCAS.news

We work tirelessly each day to tell the stories of those living on the fringe of society in Asia and how the Church in all its forms - be it lay, religious or priests - carries out its mission to support those in need, the neglected and the voiceless.
We need your help to continue our work each day. Make a difference and donate today.

Latest