Home Tags Vatican

Tag: Vatican

Amid Pope Benedict book controversy, Vatican officials see need for rules...

Days before Pope Benedict abdicated, he scripted his own rules, investing himself with the title pope emeritus, deciding to continue to wear white and to live in the Vatican

Vatican, Mongolia reach historical cooperation deal

Agreement aims to help Mongolians deepen understanding of their own history

Pope apologizes for ‘bad example’ of slapping arm of pilgrim who...

Pope Francis had a sharp encounter with a woman on New Year’s evening during a walkabout in St. Peters Square

LIVESTREAM – Pope Francis’ Urbi et Orbi blessing from St. Peter’s...

Please join us here on Dec. 25 from 5:50am EST, 10:50am GMT, 11:50am Rome or 5:50pm Bangkok.

LIVESTREAM – Christmas Eve Midnight Mass at St. Peter’s Basilica

Please join us here on Dec. 24 from 3:15pm EST, 8:15pm GMT, 9:15pm Rome, or 3:15am Bangkok (+1 day).

Pope advises musical artists to be touched by the ‘mystery of...

Pope Francis offered spiritual guidance to singers, songwriters, musicians and conductors before Vatican charity concert

Pope names new financial regulator chief following police raid

Cardinal Parolin said last month the property deal had not been transparent and promised to shed light on it

Paus Fransiskus diminta untuk bertemu Kim Jong-un

Kantor Presiden Korea Selatan Moon Jae-in dilaporkan telah meminta Paus Fransiskus untuk bertemu dengan pemimpin Korea Utara Kim Jong-un di zona demiliterisasi yang memisahkan...

Pope Francis was asked to meet North Korea’s Kim Jong-un

There are 300,000 Christians in North Korea who face extreme levels of persecution

Devil spreads hate because he is jealous, pope says

Don’t play the same game as ‘the envious one, the great liar, the sower of hate’

Make a difference!

We work tirelessly each day to support the mission of the Church by giving voice to the voiceless.
Your donation will add volume to our effort.
Monthly pledge

Latest